Topiatric

topiatric-hangtag-etsy

This spring, I’ve been working on starting and stocking a new Etsy shop. I’ve tried this before, focusing on clothes, and it did not really fly. I’m hoping I learned something from that experience and perhaps I can make it work this time.

I’m starting with sofa cushions rather than clothes. I’m having a great time coming up with the designs and making them. They are made with upholstery fabrics, appliqued with wool melton, and stuffed with feather fillers. They would make lovely hostess gifts or decorative items.

My holiday line is occupying all of my thoughts lately. It will be lovely. I’m thinking about a Three Wise Men theme.

I chose the name Topiatric because, well, the URL was available. There will be a website at some point.

Here’s what’s in stock as of today:

IMG_3746

IMG_3754

IMG_3787

IMG_3778

IMG_4165

Let me know what you think!

5 Comments

  1. Jason Reed
    Posted June 2, 2016 at 7:23 am | Permalink | Reply

    Too Cool! Good luck with it.

  2. Posted June 2, 2016 at 11:49 am | Permalink | Reply

    Beautiful and different! Good luck.

  3. Posted June 3, 2016 at 5:38 am | Permalink | Reply

    So luxe! I’m sure they’re even more amazing in person.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*