Me Made May

It’s almost that time of year again, and again I will be participating in Zoe’s Me Made May Challenge! I’ll be wearing handmade clothes all through May. This part is not much of a challenge, since that’s what I do anyway. The challenge is to photograph each outfit. I really want to improve my photography, but I hate taking pictures. This challenge gives me the incentive I need to get out there and do it. Every Me Made May, I find that my photography gets just a little bit better.

So, who else is in?

One Comment

  1. Posted April 12, 2013 at 4:21 am | Permalink | Reply

    I have tried – and failed – to complete a ‘Me Made’ challenge. Mainly because I am terrible disorganized in my dress habits but also because I, like you, hate taking the daily photographs.
    Maybe I should just try harder.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

