A Few Random Projects

Here are some pics of a few little projects that I’ve completed lately. None are impressive enough for a standalone blog post, but I like to document all of my projects so I can remember what I did.

Dress-As-A-Movie-Character Day at camp. I made a Dorothy apron for dd the older. DD the younger is obviously the good witch.

.

ultrasuede shorts with scalloped edge

.

A good photo of the sleeve, which turned out nicely.

.

A couple of school dresses for the dd's

.

5 Comments

  1. Posted August 24, 2011 at 3:47 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Love love love all of them. Your shorts are so cute on you. I wish I had your figure and legs. Oh well. πŸ˜‰

  2. Shams
    Posted August 24, 2011 at 4:35 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Those scalloped shorts are especially cute. Your two daughters are full of spunk! Cuties. πŸ˜€

  3. Posted August 25, 2011 at 9:11 am | Permalink | Reply

    Such very cute dresses you have made for your girls! You are right to take photos of them now, because in years to come you may forget these little projects πŸ™‚

  4. Posted August 27, 2011 at 12:35 pm | Permalink | Reply

    wow – the girls are so big!!! once school starts, let’s resume our ladies lunches!

  5. Posted August 28, 2011 at 9:02 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Your daughters outfits are so kewl but seriously I am coveting the ultrasuede shorts with the scalloped edges! You don’t have to worry about me plotting to steal them however, because it would take me too long to lose enough weight to get into them. But these are just too friggin’ cool!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

