Me Made March

Yes, of course I will be participating in Me Made March! I learn so much when I photograph my clothes every day, but I can never bring myself to do it unless there is some outside force to push me. If you don’t know what Me Made March is, please head over to Zoe’s blog, where you can learn all about the warm-and-fuzzy DIY philosophy behind this project.

If anyone wants to follow along, here is the Flickr Group. Many participants will be posting photos here.

In the past, I have participated in Me Made May, Self Stitched September, and DIY December.

3 Comments

  1. Posted February 28, 2011 at 12:28 am | Permalink | Reply

    Yaaaaahhhyyy! I always like to see you in the clothes you make. I am looking forward to Me Made March.

  2. Posted March 5, 2011 at 10:09 am | Permalink | Reply

    I’ve just awarded your blog with Versatile Blog Award.
    Take a look at my blog for the award rules.
    Best, AnaJan

  3. Posted March 11, 2011 at 6:42 pm | Permalink | Reply

    It’s always fun to see how everyone puts their clothes together and the idea is fabulous. I wish I had enough self-made clothing to be able to participate.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

